Board Minutes 2011 Archive

 

Date Location/Detail Available Documents
Friday, January 7 Baton Rouge View Minutes*
Friday February 4 New Orleans Cancelled
Friday, February 25 Baton Rouge View Minutes
Monday, March 28 Baton Rouge View Minutes
Tuesday, April 29 Baton Rouge View Minutes*
Friday, May 13 Baton Rouge View Minutes*
Friday, June 24 New Orleans View Minutes
Thursday, August 25 Shreveport View Agenda
Friday, August 26 Shreveport View Minutes
Wednesday, August 31 Baton Rouge Rescheduled
Friday, September 2 Baton Rouge View Minutes
Tuesday, September 6 Baton Rouge View Minutes
Friday, September 16 Baton Rouge Cancelled
Friday, October 28 Baton Rouge View Minutes
Friday, November 25 New Orleans View Minutes
Friday, December 16 Baton Rouge View Minutes

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree