Who's Who

Lester Pourciau, Associate Vice President
lester_pourciau@subr.edu
225-771-2680

Susan Smith, Administrative Assistant 4
susan_smith@subr.edu
225-771-0036

 

BENEFITS SERVICES

Human Resources Manager
Benefits, Unclassified Compensation Payrol Support Services
225-771-5975

Marsha Adams, Human Resource Specialist
Retirement, Child Support, Garnishment, Supplemental Benefits
marsha_adams@subr.edu
225-771-5924

Yolanda Jones, Human Resource Analyst A
Group Benefits Supplemental Benefits, Cafeteria Plan
yolanda_jones@subr.edu
225-771-5951

Tamika Mason Porter, Accountant 2
Group Benefits Reconciliation, Auditing,
Supplemental Insurance
tamika_mason@subr.edu 
225-771-5981

PAYROLL SUPPORT SERVICES

Abbey McLavy, Admin Coordinator III
Biweekly/Monthly, Payroll and Leave, Verification of Employment
abbey_mclavy@subr.edu
225-771-5983

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Ethel R. Washington, HR Supervisor
Unclassified Hires, Special Hires, Audits, HRIS
ethel_washington@subr.edu
225-771-0037

HR Specialist
System Classified
Appointments and Pay
225-771-5930

Octavia Johnson, Human Resources Analyst C
ISIS, Employment Verification
octavia_johnson@subr.edu

225-771-5966

Kretrice Joseph, HR Analyst C
Vacancy Announcements,
PPR, Unclassified Evaluations, Reporting, Furlough
kretrice_joseph@subr.edu
225-771-5979</p

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Benjamin, SHRM-SCP, MBA,SPHR
Director
Employee Development and On-boarding
Andrea_benjamin@sus.edu
225-771-5789