Who's Who

Tracie Woods, Associate Vice President
tracie_woods@sus.edu
225-771-2680

Dawn M. Harris, Human Resources Director
dawn_harris@subr.edu
225-771-2680

Susan Smith, Administrative Assistant 4
susan_smith@subr.edu
225-771-0036

 

BENEFITS SERVICES

Human Resources Manager
Benefits, Unclassified Compensation Payrol Support Services
225-771-5975

Marsha Adams, Human Resource Specialist
Retirement, Child Support, Garnishment, Supplemental Benefits
marsha_adams@subr.edu
225-771-5924

Yolanda Jones, Human Resource Analyst A
Group Benefits Supplemental Benefits, Cafeteria Plan
yolanda_jones@subr.edu
225-771-5951

Suezett Blanton, Accountant 1
Group Benefits Reconciliation, Auditing,
Supplemental Insurance
suezett_blanton@subr.edu 
225-771-5879

 

PAYROLL SUPPORT SERVICES

Admin Coordinator III
Biweekly/Monthly, Payroll and Leave, Verification of Employment
225-771-5983

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Jodeci Alsobrook, HR Analyst A
Onboarding, Orientation, Prior State Service
jodeci_alsobrook@subr.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         225-771-5485

Kretrice Chisley, HR Specialist
System Classified, Appointments and Pay
kretrice_chisley@sus.edu 
225-771-5979

Octavia Johnson, Human Resources Analyst C
ISIS, Employment Verification
octavia_johnson@subr.edu

225-771-5966

Mikhale Williams, HR Analyst A
Vacancy Announcements,
PPR, Unclassified Evaluations, Reporting, Furlough
mikhale_williams@subr.edu
225-771-5622

 

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT


Director
Employee Development and On-boarding
 

Human Resources Manager
Benefits, Unclassified Compensation Payrol Support Services
225-771-5975

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree